THE ELECTROCHEMICALSOCIETY,INC.

 

Europe Section

 

The Section Officers 2017-2018:

 

Section Chair


Vanysek, Petr

pvanysek@gmail.com

Northern Illinois University

Section Vice Chair


Solarska, Renata

rsolarska@gmail.com

Uniwersytet Warszawski

Section Secretary


Bonifazi, Davide

bonifazid@cardiff.ac.uk

Cardiff University

Section Treasurer


Paolesse, Roberto

roberto.paolesse@uniroma2.it

University of Rome Tor Vergata

Past Chair


Traversa, Enrico

traversa.enrico@gmail.com

 

Member-at-Large


Aguadero, Ainara

a.aguadero@imperial.ac.uk

Imperial College London

Member-at-Large


Alonso-Vante, Nicolas

nicolas.alonso.vante@univ-poitiers.fr

Universite de Poitiers

Member-at-Large


Bienkowski, Krzysztof

krzysbienkowski@gmail.com

Uniwersytet Warszawski

Member-at-Large


Buckley, D. Noel

noel.buckley@ul.ie

University of Limerick

Member-at-Large


Bund, Andreas

Andreas.Bund@tu-ilmenau.de

Technische Universitat Ilmenau

Member-at-Large


De Gendt, Stefan

Stefan.DeGendt@imec.be

IMEC

Member-at-Large


Haarberg, Geir

Geir.Martin.Haarberg@ntnu.no

Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Member-at-Large


Ispas, Adriana

adriana.ispas@tu-ilmenau.de

TU Ilmenau

Member-at-Large


Jones, Deborah

Deborah.Jones@univ-montp2.fr

Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique

Member-at-Large


Kulesza, Pawel

pkulesza@chem.uw.edu.pl

Uniwersytet Warszawski

Member-at-Large


Lynch, Robert

robert.lynch@ul.ie

University of Limerick

Member-at-Large


Marcus, Philippe

philippe.marcus@chimie-paristech.fr

CNRS-ENSCP (UMR 7045)

Member-at-Large


Miecznikowski, Krzysztof

kmiecz@chem.uw.edu.pl

Uniwersytet Warszawski

Member-at-Large


Rutkowska, Iwona

ilinek@chem.uw.edu.pl

Uniwersytet Warszawski

Member-at-Large


Schmuki, Patrik

schmuki@ww.uni-erlangen.de

Universitat Erlangen-Nurnberg

Member-at-Large


Stojek, Zbigniew

stojek@chem.uw.edu.pl

Uniwersytet Warszawski

Member-at-Large


Wilson, Benjamin

ben.wilson@aalto.fi

Aalto University TKK

 

 

 

Prepared by Petr Vanýsek

Last updated: 3 January 2018